Freedom Concert

This special concert is being produced as part of the Thetford ‘Thomas Paine Celebrations’ which also coincides with our 35th anniversary year.

‘The Armed Man’ (choral suite) – Karl Jenkins
‘Te Deum’ – Charpentier
‘Peace Mass’ – Bob Chilcott
‘Canticle of Freedom’ – Aaron Copland

With orchestra and soloists:
Anna Whyte – soprano
Emily Atkinson – soprano
Susanna Hawkins – mezzo-soprano
Alex Pidgen – tenor
Ørjan Hartveit – baritone